Just for Kicks… Orange Devils

Often times you hear the most sincere parents exclaim the following words “My kids are my inspiration. They are the reason behind all that I do.“

Although, this is true for all parents, I just took that statement to the next level. One of my most recent personal projects was to create a logo for my son’s soccer team “Orange Devils.” This is a fitting team name for my son Dylan for he is often dubbed as the trouble-maker of the house. He’s always in the mix whenever there is mischief afoot.

When I started sketching out the logo design, the image was pretty easy to create. He’s a little Orange Devil indeed, but we love him to pieces.

IMG_7462

Devils_v4

Graphic Designer/Artist based in San Diego

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

